Experience the KWM Difference

Quality, Value & Peace of Mind

Kressler Wolff & Miller is who we are. The KWM Difference is what we offer. As our founder’s did in 1923, we still believe in placing our customer’s needs first and offering protection based on their specific needs.

Serving the Lehigh Valley, Pocono Mountains and Northwest, NJ with a full range of personal and business insurance, life and other health related products, as well as personal loans.

Our Services

  • Business Insurance

    • KWM can provide a range of products to meet the diverse needs of your business. Contact us for a tailor made program at competitive prices.

      Contact Us To Learn More
  • Employer Benefits

    • KWM can provide options and education to help create a comprehensive package of benefits for you and your employees.

      Contact Us To Learn More
  • Loan Services

    • KWM offers personal loans for up to $15,000 in Northampton, Lehigh and Monroe counties in Pennsylvania; and parts of Warren & Hunterdon counties in New Jersey.

      Contact Us To Learn More
  • Life & Health Benefits

    • Life insurance is not for you, but for the loved ones you leave behind. Let us quote Permanent or Term solutions for you and your family.

      Contact Us To Learn More
  • Personal Insurance

    • KWM offers a full range of personal protection insurance services. Ranging from Auto & Home to Flood and Recreational vehicles.

      Contact Us To Learn More

Relationships Built Over Decades of Service

We are the third generation of Kressler, Wolff and Miller and are proud to have recently celebrated 90 years in business. We hold true to the values instilled in us by our father and grandfather. Our business philosophy is simple, it starts with the foundation of the relationship- be it with our clients or our community.

-Marshall and David Wolff

 

//www.kwminc.com/wp-content/uploads/2017/04/Marshall_and_David.jpg

Our Business Success

The agency was established in Easton, PA in 1923 and has locations in Allentown and Stroudsburg, PA. We also serve the Phillipsburg, NJ area from our office in Easton, PA. Kressler, Wolff & Miller is still operated by members of the Wolff family.

We work hard to maintain long relationships with clients. We believe strongly that we are a part of the client’s team and are always working to find a reasonable solution in the client’s best interest. While we consider ourselves professional consultants, there is always a personal and friendly approach in our associations with our clients.

 

Companies We Represent

Corporate Officers

J. Marshall Wolff, CIC

President

mwolff@kwmmail.com ext. 134

David Wolff, CLU

Vice President

dwolff@kwmmail.com ext. 114

John Marvin

President, Consumer Discount Co

jmarvin@kwmmail.com ext. 300

Daniel R. Lynch

Treasurer / Controller

dlynch@kwmmail.com ext. 111

Mary Louise Lutri

Corporate Secretary

mllutri@kwmmail.com ext. 112

We are proud members of the following associations:

//www.kwminc.com/wp-content/uploads/2017/05/associations.png

KWM News:

Please call the office nearest you or submit the form to the right and we will contact you shortly.

Easton, PA: (610) 258-9181 or
Toll Free: 1-800-765-5446

Allentown, PA: (610) 435-4751

Stroudsburg, PA: (570) 421-8210

Learn More about the KWM Difference!

File a Claim

To reach Kressler, Wolff & Miller Claims Dept:

610-258-9181 and Press Option 5.

If you know the name of your insurance company you can contact them directly at one of the claim numbers listed to the right.

//www.kwminc.com/wp-content/uploads/2017/05/claims.png

Personal Insurance


Products Available: 
AutoHome
RentersUmbrella
MotorcycleFlood
Recreational Vehicles

Whether it’s something as simple as getting an auto ID card, or as important as submitting a homeowner’s claim – our staff is ready to offer quality service.

Phone: 610-258-9180

Fax: 610-253-3509

Linda Edwards

CISR/Department Manager

Ext. 121

ledwards@kwmmail.com

Michele Twardowski

Allentown Personal Insurance

CSA/Office Manager

610-435-4751 Ext. 200

mtwardowski@kwmmail.com

Linda L. Lock

CISR

Ext. 133

llock@kwmmail.com

Diana Gaillard

CSA

Ext. 119

dgaillard@kwmmail.com

Business Insurance


Products Available: 
General LiabilityProperty Insurance
Professional LiabilityCyber Liability
Umbrella/Excess LiabilityDirector & Officers
Workers CompensationBonds
Employment Practices Liability

We take pride in learning about the businesses we insure, and how we can assist in the ever-changing insurance industry. The value of working with KWM is our ability to build relationships based on knowledge and trust.

Phone: 610-258-9182

Fax: 610-253-3509

Michele DiSora

CISR, Senior Account Manager

Ext. 120

mdisora@kwmmail.com

Mary Barsony

CISR

Ext. 131

mbarsony@kwmmail.com

Tim Cain

Account Executive

Ext. 117

tcain@kwmmail.com

Daniel Caracio

Account Executive

Ext. 110

dcaracio@kwmmail.com

Shanon Fisher

CSA/Communications

Ext. 130

sfisher@kwmmail.com

Life, Health, & Employer Benefits


Products Available: 
Group/Individual BenefitsHealth
DentalVision
DisabilityLong Term Care
AccidentLife Insurance
FSAHSA
HRACOBRA
FMLA1094/1095 Reporting
Payroll ServicesEmployee Handbook
Total Compensation Package

If you’re an individual or an employer looking for health, life, disability or accident insurance – KWM is your one stop shop. We have provided peace of mind to our clients for many decades.

Phone: 610-258-9184

Fax: 610-253-3509

Jaci Lydon

Department Manager

Ext. 116

jlydon@kwmmail.com

Kevin Keefe

Senior Product Account Executive

Ext. 118

kkeefe@kwmmail.com

Robert Kistler

Account Executive

Ext. 203

bkistler@kwmmail.com

Senior Solutions


Learn more at Medicareful.com/kevinkeefe

Products Available: 
Medicare Supplements
Medicare Advantage Plans
Prescription Part D Plans

Not knowing the options available to you, or your loved ones, can be frightening. This journey doesn’t have to be a crash course in learning about Medicare. Don’t worry about the unknown – let us help.

Phone: 610-258-9181

Fax: 610-253-3509

Kevin Keefe

Senior Product Account Executive

Ext. 118

kkeefe@kwmmail.com

Loan Services


KWM offers personal loans up to $15,000 in Northampton, Lehigh and Monroe counties in Pennsylvania; and parts of Warren & Hunterdon counties in New Jersey.

Our Loan Agents are listed to the side along with their contact information.

Phone: 610-258-9188

Fax: 610-253-3509

John Marvin

Stroudsburg Loan Services

Consumer Discount Manager

Phone: 570-421-8210 Ext. 300

Fax: 570-421-5471

jmarvin@kwmmail.com

 

Sereena Myers

Stroudsburg Loan Services

Collections Specialist

Phone: 570-421-8210 Ext. 301

Fax: 570-421-5471

smyers@kwmmail.com

Mara Dennis

Easton Loan Services

Senior Loan Officer

Ext. 126

mdennis@kwmmail.com

Joanne Schipps

Easton Senior Accountant

Loan Officer

610-258-9181 Ext. 113

jschipps@kwmmail.com